Me Pessimist, She Optimist (2011)



Me Pessimist, She Optimist is a collection of songs I wrote in August of 2011.


To see lyrics, click on the links below. The link will open in a new window.

01. Not That Guy

02. Nothing Ever Is

03. Common Crime

04. Little Kitty

05. Discovery

06. My Mental Collapse

07. Pedal to the Floor

08. Horizon

09. Before the Sun

10. Getaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *