Those Ifs Can Kill You (2011)



Those Ifs Can Kill You is a collection of songs I wrote in early-mid summer of 2011.

To see lyrics, click on the links below. The link will open in a new window.

01. Sunshine (Instrumental)

02. Filaments

03. Beautiful Poison

04. Change For Growth

05. Reach Someone

06. Whatever

07. Spitting Image

08. Jump

09. Pour

10. Your Pocket, Crushed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *